Evidence, not marketing. 40+ products · 301 retailers reviewed & tracked, 159 scored
PeptideClear UK

Research peptide retailer

Reta Research

Strong testing transparency
Confirmed
Clear and responsible
See how Reta Research compares across the Trust Index →

Open batch-list CoA page naming Janoshik Analytical and Analiza Bialek as independent labs, View COA opens an actual report screenshot with QR code checkable at janoshik.com/verify, delivered as an image not a native PDF.

Headline price

Not disclosed

Regulated as

Not disclosed

Delivery area

Not disclosed

Certificate of Analysis profile

CoA per batch

Yes

Access

open

Lab

Janoshik Analytical verify a certificate →

QR-verifiable

Yes

Founded

Not disclosed

Companies House

17232598

CoA library: https://retaresearch.co/pages/coa

Re-checked on a rolling basis, not a fixed monthly cycle. See methodology for how this is scored.

Separate from Testing Transparency

Responsible Practice assessment

Clear and responsible

No specific concerns were recorded for Reta Research against our responsible-brand framework at the time of review.

We assess what a brand publishes and makes available to customers, not its intentions. Full framework and what each status means: how we assess brands. Think this is wrong? Email [email protected] with evidence.

Not yet Independently Verified

The Testing Transparency and Responsible Practice results above are free and the same for every retailer. Nobody has commissioned the deeper Independent Verification process for Reta Research yet. Request that it be run →

Our verdict

PeptideClear earns nothing when readers click through, and this link carries no tracking. Editorial criteria are documented in our methodology.

Ready to start?

Visit Reta Research →

No commission earned. Untracked link, direct to Reta Research.

Last updated:
Trust, Legal and Governance

PeptideClear is a trading name of Best Business Loans Ltd, registered in England and Wales (company number 16833937). PeptideClear's editorial and publishing operation is delivered by Best Business Loans Ltd.

Legal and Registration

Registered in England and Wales. Company number 16833937. D‑U‑N‑S 234324824. ICO registered, reference ZC151816 (certificate, verify). Registered supplier on the UK Government's Find a Tender Service (FTS). Details publicly available via Companies House and OpenCorporates. Registered office: Cust Hall, Toppesfield, Halstead, Essex, CO9 4EB. Contact: [email protected].

Standards and Governance

Operates under UK data protection and consumer standards, including UK GDPR.

Domain Continuity

Primary domain peptideclear.co.uk. Business ownership, entity and services remain unchanged. Reviewed quarterly.

Compare 301 UK retailers · Open the Trust Index