Evidence, not marketing. 40+ products · 301 retailers reviewed & tracked, 159 scored
PeptideClear UK

Research peptide retailer

R&D Peptides

Some testing transparency
Not established
Clear and responsible

Lab not named

See how R&D Peptides compares across the Trust Index →

Per-batch CoAs but only 'on request' via generic contact form, no download/QR/named lab. No CH number, address or founding year disclosed despite thorough in-vitro disclaimers and live Trustpilot.

Headline price

Not disclosed

Regulated as

Not disclosed

Delivery area

Not disclosed

Certificate of Analysis profile

CoA per batch

Yes

Access

on-request

Lab

Not named — page states 'independent accredited laboratories conduct blind verification testing on selected batches' without identifying a specific lab.

QR-verifiable

No

Founded

Not disclosed

Companies House

Not disclosed

No UK trading entity found

We searched UK Companies House thoroughly (exact name, exact phrase, and plausible variants) and found no matching registration, despite this site presenting as UK-based. This is a Business Transparency finding and does not affect the Testing Transparency result shown above, which is scored on its own six signals only. It is not proof of wrongdoing, only that we could not confirm who operates this business: see methodology.

CoA library: https://rndpeptides.co.uk/quality-testing/

Re-checked on a rolling basis, not a fixed monthly cycle. See methodology for how this is scored.

Separate from Testing Transparency

Responsible Practice assessment

Clear and responsible
  • · 'Investigating', 'Studying', 'Research into' throughout -- properly research-framed.
  • · Benefit-claim language observed on site: "Synergistic GH Secretion: Investigating the potential for significantly higher GH release compared to single-peptide administration. / Enhanced Tissue Repair: Studying the role of combined hormonal signaling in accelerating the recovery of muscle and connective tissue. / Metabolic Optimization: Research into the synergistic impact on fat oxidation and energy homeostasis. (from an Ipamorelin blend product page; homepage also references 'lean-tissue and metabolic recovery research' for Ipamorelin and 'Collagen and extracellular matrix research' for a 'Glow' product)"

We assess what a brand publishes and makes available to customers, not its intentions. Full framework and what each status means: how we assess brands. Think this is wrong? Email [email protected] with evidence.

Not yet Independently Verified

The Testing Transparency and Responsible Practice results above are free and the same for every retailer. Nobody has commissioned the deeper Independent Verification process for R&D Peptides yet. Request that it be run →

Our verdict

PeptideClear earns nothing when readers click through, and this link carries no tracking. Editorial criteria are documented in our methodology.

Ready to start?

Visit R&D Peptides →

No commission earned. Untracked link, direct to R&D Peptides.

Last updated:
Trust, Legal and Governance

PeptideClear is a trading name of Best Business Loans Ltd, registered in England and Wales (company number 16833937). PeptideClear's editorial and publishing operation is delivered by Best Business Loans Ltd.

Legal and Registration

Registered in England and Wales. Company number 16833937. D‑U‑N‑S 234324824. ICO registered, reference ZC151816 (certificate, verify). Registered supplier on the UK Government's Find a Tender Service (FTS). Details publicly available via Companies House and OpenCorporates. Registered office: Cust Hall, Toppesfield, Halstead, Essex, CO9 4EB. Contact: [email protected].

Standards and Governance

Operates under UK data protection and consumer standards, including UK GDPR.

Domain Continuity

Primary domain peptideclear.co.uk. Business ownership, entity and services remain unchanged. Reviewed quarterly.

Compare 301 UK retailers · Open the Trust Index