Evidence, not marketing. 40+ products · 301 retailers reviewed & tracked, 159 scored
PeptideClear UK

Research peptide retailer

Nova Peptide

Some testing transparency
Unable to reconfirm
Clear and responsible

Lab not named

See how Nova Peptide compares across the Trust Index →

CoAs 'requested at checkout or contact page', tested by own 'compounding lab' not a named independent lab; no UK company registration shown; self-contradictory founding claim on about page.

Headline price

Not disclosed

Regulated as

Not disclosed

Delivery area

Not disclosed

Certificate of Analysis profile

CoA per batch

Yes

Access

on-request

Lab

unnamed third-party / GMP-certified process (no specific lab identified)

QR-verifiable

No

Founded

Not disclosed

Companies House

Not disclosed

Re-checked on a rolling basis, not a fixed monthly cycle. See methodology for how this is scored.

Separate from Testing Transparency

Responsible Practice assessment

Clear and responsible

No specific concerns were recorded for Nova Peptide against our responsible-brand framework at the time of review.

We assess what a brand publishes and makes available to customers, not its intentions. Full framework and what each status means: how we assess brands. Think this is wrong? Email [email protected] with evidence.

Not yet Independently Verified

The Testing Transparency and Responsible Practice results above are free and the same for every retailer. Nobody has commissioned the deeper Independent Verification process for Nova Peptide yet. Request that it be run →

Our verdict

PeptideClear earns nothing when readers click through, and this link carries no tracking. Editorial criteria are documented in our methodology.

Ready to start?

Visit Nova Peptide →

No commission earned. Untracked link, direct to Nova Peptide.

Last updated:
Trust, Legal and Governance

PeptideClear is a trading name of Best Business Loans Ltd, registered in England and Wales (company number 16833937). PeptideClear's editorial and publishing operation is delivered by Best Business Loans Ltd.

Legal and Registration

Registered in England and Wales. Company number 16833937. D‑U‑N‑S 234324824. ICO registered, reference ZC151816 (certificate, verify). Registered supplier on the UK Government's Find a Tender Service (FTS). Details publicly available via Companies House and OpenCorporates. Registered office: Cust Hall, Toppesfield, Halstead, Essex, CO9 4EB. Contact: [email protected].

Standards and Governance

Operates under UK data protection and consumer standards, including UK GDPR.

Domain Continuity

Primary domain peptideclear.co.uk. Business ownership, entity and services remain unchanged. Reviewed quarterly.

Compare 301 UK retailers · Open the Trust Index