Evidence, not marketing. 40+ products · 301 retailers reviewed & tracked, 159 scored
PeptideClear UK

Research peptide retailer

LeoLab

Some testing transparency
Not established
Not yet assessed

Lab not named

See how LeoLab compares across the Trust Index →

Each product links a per-item 3rd Party Test Report page but it's only a screenshot PNG with no lab named, BPC-157 product page carries no RUO disclaimer and makes direct benefit claims.

Headline price

Not disclosed

Regulated as

Not disclosed

Delivery area

Not disclosed

Certificate of Analysis profile

CoA per batch

Yes

Access

image

Lab

Not named

QR-verifiable

No

Founded

Not disclosed

Companies House

Not disclosed

No UK trading entity found

We searched UK Companies House thoroughly (exact name, exact phrase, and plausible variants) and found no matching registration, despite this site presenting as UK-based. This is a Business Transparency finding and does not affect the Testing Transparency result shown above, which is scored on its own six signals only. It is not proof of wrongdoing, only that we could not confirm who operates this business: see methodology.

CoA library: https://leolab.co.uk/test-result/81949/

Re-checked on a rolling basis, not a fixed monthly cycle. See methodology for how this is scored.

Not yet Independently Verified

The Testing Transparency and Responsible Practice results above are free and the same for every retailer. Nobody has commissioned the deeper Independent Verification process for LeoLab yet. Request that it be run →

Our verdict

PeptideClear earns nothing when readers click through, and this link carries no tracking. Editorial criteria are documented in our methodology.

Ready to start?

Visit LeoLab →

No commission earned. Untracked link, direct to LeoLab.

Last updated:
Trust, Legal and Governance

PeptideClear is a trading name of Best Business Loans Ltd, registered in England and Wales (company number 16833937). PeptideClear's editorial and publishing operation is delivered by Best Business Loans Ltd.

Legal and Registration

Registered in England and Wales. Company number 16833937. D‑U‑N‑S 234324824. ICO registered, reference ZC151816 (certificate, verify). Registered supplier on the UK Government's Find a Tender Service (FTS). Details publicly available via Companies House and OpenCorporates. Registered office: Cust Hall, Toppesfield, Halstead, Essex, CO9 4EB. Contact: [email protected].

Standards and Governance

Operates under UK data protection and consumer standards, including UK GDPR.

Domain Continuity

Primary domain peptideclear.co.uk. Business ownership, entity and services remain unchanged. Reviewed quarterly.

Compare 301 UK retailers · Open the Trust Index